52 mexico dating email contact profile

Seems like a very good catch and he will relocate to singapore in a month's time. He wants me to send money to his agent to complete paper work so he can get done with his contract on time. I have been talking to him for about 3 months, he has asked me for i Tune cards, and money, I refused. And, if you can find his information, report him to the FBI. I lost some money to him - not as much as these others but the heartbreak & deception hurt so much more than the $$. Yes I had the "my son is crying on the phone every day for school equipment he needs.

We managed to discover his scam when he accidentally copied the same email to the other ladies. Now he wants my credit card so he can put his money on it to do what he needs to do, and I asked him if he is crazy, he told me I am difficult and self centered. But he still loves me more than anything and can’t wait to meet me. She will never get her money back unless she tries through the FBI. I still wonder at times since I was so sure he was real. That is why they want to get you off fast so they can keep their IP address. He sure does want to get to know someone like me that has such a good heart and is soooo gorgeous! When that didn't work, he asked if I could receive his wages until he sorted his bank out.